CRA_DR_Blue_V2.0.jpg
Intelicrunch_Banner_Header.jpg

First Advantage Webinar to Spotlight Background Screening Tips for Executive Hiring


WHO: First Advantage, the global leader in background check and drug screening solutions

WHAT: Will present a one-hour, complimentary webinar, “All the Way to the Top: Executive Background Screening How-Tos.”

WHEN: Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. PT).

WHERE: To register, click here.

DETAILS: Hiring remains challenging, particularly at the executive level. Finding the right leaders to round out the C-suite requires not only a hefty investment but a deep understanding of the person you’re hiring. Tasked with representing your brand in the media, these aren’t your average employees, and you can’t afford to screen them as such.

During “All the Way to the Top: Executive Background Screening How-Tos,” Chris LeClair, senior vice president and general manager, Investigative Research at First Advantage, will explain what makes executive screening so different. LeClair will offer real-world examples of resume inconsistencies and questionable histories for final-round candidates uncovered through strategic screening. Attendees will take away practical tips and actionable strategies to help protect their organization from risk. FULL ANNOUNCEMENT

© 2020  InteliCrunch.com

InteliCrunch is a free service provided by a collective of people who monitor the background screening industry and how events affect not only the people in it, but even more importantly, the real human impact the industry has on today's society.*All third party logos and / or images used on this website are the sole property and / or registered trademarks of their respective companies or copyright holders. Use of these logos, images or likenesses does not, in any way, imply the endorsement of InteliCrunch by any of the businesses, brands or individuals represented, their parent companies, officers, employees, partners, or affiliates. Any such usage is for informational / news purposes only.  Any / all articles, announcements, releases or third-party-authored content is / are linked back to the original "source"  and author credit given  Furthermore, InteliCrunch is not responsible for, and does not warrant the safety of any third-party links or sites to which any viewer may be directed from InteliCrunch.  InteliCrunch has made reasonable efforts to ensure that any news or informational links on the site are from "known and reputable"  sources / websites.