CRA_DR_Blue_V2.0.jpg
Intelicrunch_Banner_Header.jpg

In the Weeds: First Advantage Webinar to Spotlight Today’s Drug Testing Landscape


ATLANTA, Aug. 18, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --

WHO: First Advantage, the global leader in background check and drug screening solutions WHAT: Will explore employer concerns and actions in an upcoming webinar titled, “In the Weeds: Details of Today’s Drug Testing Landscape.”

WHEN: Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT)

WHERE: For registration and additional details, click here.

DETAILS: Increases in drug and alcohol abuse since the start of the year have many employers concerned about their workforce. The question is, how should employees be tested and how often?

Drawing on a recent employer drug testing survey conducted by Current Consulting Group and sponsored by First Advantage, Josephine Kenney, Chief Global Compliance Officer for First Advantage and Bill Current, President and Founder of Current Consulting Group, will share insights and explain how leading trends are shaping employer actions. Join Kenney and Current for an enlightening discussion of what’s happening in the drug screening space to help employers manage the challenges of today’s evolving landscape.

The webinar is approved for 1 continuing education credit by SHRM and/or HRCI. For registration and additional details, click here.

FULL RELEASE

© 2020  InteliCrunch.com

InteliCrunch is a free service provided by a collective of people who monitor the background screening industry and how events affect not only the people in it, but even more importantly, the real human impact the industry has on today's society.*All third party logos and / or images used on this website are the sole property and / or registered trademarks of their respective companies or copyright holders. Use of these logos, images or likenesses does not, in any way, imply the endorsement of InteliCrunch by any of the businesses, brands or individuals represented, their parent companies, officers, employees, partners, or affiliates. Any such usage is for informational / news purposes only.  Any / all articles, announcements, releases or third-party-authored content is / are linked back to the original "source"  and author credit given  Furthermore, InteliCrunch is not responsible for, and does not warrant the safety of any third-party links or sites to which any viewer may be directed from InteliCrunch.  InteliCrunch has made reasonable efforts to ensure that any news or informational links on the site are from "known and reputable"  sources / websites.